Return to Advocacy

Regional Representatives

Kansas Capital Dome

Senators  
District Name Email address Committees
24 Randall Hardy randall.hardy@senate.ks.gov Utilities, Judiciary, Transportation, Ethics, Elections & Local Government
36 Elaine Bowers elaine.bowers@senate.ks.gov Ag, Capitol Preservation, Joint Committee State Tribal Relations, Insurance, KPERS.
35 Richard Wilborn richard.wilborn@senate.ks.gov  Fed & State Affairs, Commerce, Utilities, Telecommunications Study, Financial Institutions and Insurance
22 Tom Hawk tom.hawk@senate.ks.gov Natural Resources, Utilities, Ag, Insurance, Telecommunications Study, Patient Protections for Step Therapy, Adm Rules & Reg.
18 Vic Miller vic.miller@senate.ks.gov Joint Committee on Pensions, Investments & Benefits, Assessment & Taxation, Joint Committee on Corrections and juvenile Justice Oversite
17 Jeff Longbine jeff.longbine@senate.ks.gov Commerce, Legislative Post Audit, Utilities, Federal & State Affairs
1 Dennis Pyle dennis.pyle@senate.ks.gov Natural Resources, Education
20 Eric Rucker eric.rucker@senate.ks.gov Financial Institutions and Insurance, Commerce, Education, Sen Select Committee on Education Finance
House    
106 Bill Pannbacker  bill.pannbacker@house.ks.gov Rural Revitalization, Agriculture, Corrections and Juvenile Justice
70 John Barker john.barker@house.ks.gov Public Health Boards, Ethics & Elections, Post Audit, Appropriations, Education, Judiciary
66 Sydney Carlin sydney.carlin@house.ks.gov Appropriations, Ag & Natural Resources, Joint Committee on Corrections & Juvenile Justice
61 Francis Awerkamp francis.awerkamp@house.ks.gov Insurance, Elections, Joint Committee on State Tribal Relations, Transportation
71 Diana Dierks diana.dierks@house.ks.gov Ag & Natural Resources, Veterans, Military & Homeland Security, Elections
51 Ron Highland ron.highland@house.ks.gov Taxation, Appropriations
60 Mark Schreiber mark.schreiber@house.ks.gov Agriculture, Education, 2017 Special Committee on Utilities
76 Eric Smith eric.smith@house.ks.gov Joint Committee on Kansas Security, Agriculture
68 Dave Baker dave.baker@house.ks.gov Taxation, Rural Revitalization, Transportation, Joint Committee on Kansas Security
67 Tom Phillips tom.phillips@house.ks.gov Calendar & Printing, Interstate Cooperation, Veterans & Military, Commerce, Labor & Economic Development
65 Lonnie Clark lonnie.clark@house.ks.gov Agriculture and Natural Resources Budget, Elections, Local Government
74 Stephen Owens steven.owens@house.ks.gov Joint Committee On Corrections and Juvenile Justice Oversite, Corrections and Juvenile Justice, Appropriations, Judiciary
64 Suzi Carlson suzi.carlson@house.ks.gov Children and Seniors, Social Services Budget, Financial Institutions and Pensions

 

Permanent link to this article: http://lib.nckls.org/advocacy/regional-represenatives/

error: Content is protected !!