Return to Advocacy

Regional Representatives

Kansas Capital Dome

Senate

Name & District Email address Committees
24
Randall Hardy
randall.hardy@senate.ks.gov Utilities, Judiciary, Transportation, Ethics, Elections & Local Government
36
Elaine Bowers
elaine.bowers@senate.ks.gov Ag, Capitol Preservation, Joint Committee State Tribal Relations, Insurance, KPERS.
35
Richard Wilborn
richard.wilborn@senate.ks.gov Fed & State Affairs, Commerce, Utilities, Telecommunications Study, Financial Institutions and Insurance
22
Tom Hawk
tom.hawk@senate.ks.gov Natural Resources, Utilities, Ag, Insurance, Telecommunications Study, Patient Protections for Step Therapy, Adm Rules & Reg.
18
Vic Miller
vic.miller@senate.ks.gov Joint Committee on Pensions, Investments & Benefits, Assessment & Taxation, Joint Committee on Corrections and juvenile Justice Oversite
17
Jeff Longbine
jeff.longbine@senate.ks.gov Commerce, Legislative Post Audit, Utilities, Federal & State Affairs
1
Dennis Pyle
dennis.pyle@senate.ks.gov Natural Resources, Education
20
Eric Rucker
eric.rucker@senate.ks.gov Financial Institutions and Insurance, Commerce, Education, Sen Select Committee on Education Finance

House

Name & District Email address Committees
106
Bill Pannbacker
bill.pannbacker@house.ks.gov Rural Revitalization, Agriculture, Corrections and Juvenile Justice
70
John Barker
john.barker@house.ks.gov Public Health Boards, Ethics & Elections, Post Audit, Appropriations, Education, Judiciary
66
Sydney Carlin
sydney.carlin@house.ks.gov Appropriations, Ag & Natural Resources, Joint Committee on Corrections & Juvenile Justice
61
Francis Awerkamp
francis.awerkamp@house.ks.gov Insurance, Elections, Joint Committee on State Tribal Relations, Transportation
71
Diana Dierks
diana.dierks@house.ks.gov Ag & Natural Resources, Veterans, Military & Homeland Security, Elections
51
Ron Highland
ron.highland@house.ks.gov Taxation, Appropriations
60
Mark Schreiber
mark.schreiber@house.ks.gov Agriculture, Education, 2017 Special Committee on Utilities
76
Eric Smith
eric.smith@house.ks.gov Joint Committee on Kansas Security, Agriculture
68
Dave Baker
dave.baker@house.ks.gov Taxation, Rural Revitalization, Transportation, Joint Committee on Kansas Security
67
Tom Phillips
tom.phillips@house.ks.gov Calendar & Printing, Interstate Cooperation, Veterans & Military, Commerce, Labor & Economic Development
65
Lonnie Clark
lonnie.clark@house.ks.gov Agriculture and Natural Resources Budget, Elections, Local Government
74
Stephen Owens
steven.owens@house.ks.gov Joint Committee On Corrections and Juvenile Justice Oversite, Corrections and Juvenile Justice, Appropriations, Judiciary
64
Suzi Carlson
suzi.carlson@house.ks.gov Children and Seniors, Social Services Budget, Financial Institutions and Pensions

Permanent link to this article: http://lib.nckls.org/advocacy/regional-represenatives/

error: Content is protected !!