↑ Return to Advocacy

Regional Representatives

 

Senators

 

District Name Email address Committees
24 Randall Hardy randall.hardy@senate.ks.gov Utilities, Judiciary, Transportation, Ethics, Elections & Local Government
36 Elaine Bowers elaine.bowers@senate.ks.gov Ag, Capitol Preservation, Joint Committee State Tribal Relations, Insurance, KPERS.
35 Richard Wilborn richard.wilborn@senate.ks.gov  Fed & State Affairs, Commerce, Utilities, Telecommunications Study, Financial Institutions and Insurance
22 Tom Hawk tom.hawk@senate.ks.gov Natural Resources, Utilities, Ag, Insurance, Telecommunications Study, Patient Protections for Step Therapy, Adm Rules & Reg.
18 Laura Kelly laura.kelly@senate.ks.gov Legislative Post Audit, State Employee Pay Plan Oversight, Fin & Ins, 2011 KS Public Employees Retirement Study Commission, 2015 Foster Care Adequacy, 2016 Larned & Osawatomie State Hospitals, KanCare Oversite, State Bldg Construction, Pensions, Investments, & Benefits
17 Jeff Longbine jeff.longbine@senate.ks.gov Commerce, Legislative Post Audit, Utilities, Federal & State Affairs
1 Dennis Pyle dennis.pyle@senate.ks.gov Natural Resources, Education
20 Vicki Schmidt vicki.schmidt@senate.ks.gov Transportation, Education, Financial Institutions & Insurance, Health Care Stabilization
House    
106 Clay Aurand  clay.aurand@house.ks.gov Rules & Journal, K-12 Education Budget
70 John Barker john.barker@house.ks.gov Public Health Boards, Ethics & Elections, Post Audit, Appropriations, Education, Judiciary
66 Sydney Carlin sydney.carlin@house.ks.gov Appropriations, Ag & Natural Resources, Joint Committee on Corrections & Juvenile Justice
61 Francis Awerkamp francis.awerkamp@house.ks.gov Transportation & Public Safety Budget, Local Government, Fed & State Affairs, Elections
71 Diana Dierks diana.dierks@house.ks.gov Ag & Natural Resources, Veterans, Military & Homeland Security, Elections
51 Ron Highland ron.highland@house.ks.gov Taxation, Appropriations
60 Mark Schreiber mark.schreiber@house.ks.gov Water & Environment, Transportation, Education, Energy, Utilities & Telecommunications
76 Eric Smith eric.smith@house.ks.gov Federl & State Affairs, Ag, Corrections & Juvenile Justice
68 Dave Baker dave.baker@house.ks.gov Government, Technology & Security, Ag, Children & Seniors, Commerce, Labor & Economic Development
67 Tom Phillips tom.phillips@house.ks.gov Calendar & Printing, Interstate Cooperation, Veterans & Military, Commerce, Labor & Economic Development
65 Lonnie Clark lonnie.clark@house.ks.gov Ag & Nat Resources, Veterans, Military & Homeland Security, Agriculture & Nat Res Budget
74 Don Schroeder don.schroeder@house.ks.gov Ag & Natural Resources, Utilities & Telecommunications, Special Committee Ag & Nat Resources
64 Susie Swanson susie.swanson@house.ks.gov Corrections and Juvenile Justice, Vision 2020, Children and Seniors, Agricultural and Natural Resources

//

error: Content is protected !!