Ryan Dowd Series: How to talk about odor without awkwardness

Some of the issues covered:

  • The two reasons this conversation is hard (and how to make it easier)
  • The two different types of body odor conversations (and when to use each)
  • How to not get sued (if you work for a library)

When: Thursday, November 4 at 1:00 PM Central time (2 PM Eastern, noon Mountain, 11 AM Pacific)

Length: 1 hour

Pre-Registration Required: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/7015953539136/WN_YWrHiyzrSqW9Ugl9Qllatw

Workbook: Will be emailed on Wednesday, November 3

Permanent link to this article: http://lib.nckls.org/event/ryan-dowd-series-how-to-talk-about-odor-without-awkwardness/